89° F Thursday, June 22, 2017

Contact

Our physical address:
908 Water Street
Bastrop, Texas 78602

Our mailing address:
P.O. Box 459
Bastrop, Texas 78602

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Phone numbers and contact information
Main Number: 512-321-2557
Fax Number: 512-321-1680
News e-mail: news@bastropadvertiser.com
Sports e-mail: sports@bastropadvertiser.com

Staff Directory

Cyndi Wright, Editor
512-321-2557, ext 12
cwright@bastropadvertiser.com

Terry Hagerty, Assistant Editor
512-321-2557, ext 22
thagerty@bastropadvertiser.com

Chris Dukes, Sports Editor
512-321-2557, ext 17
cdukes@bastropadvertiser.com

Erin Green, Staff Writer
512-321-2557, ext 21
egreen@bastropadvertiser.com

Ginny Pickering, Classifieds and Subscriptions
512-321-2557, ext 11
classifieds@bastropadvertiser.com

For weddings, please call 445-4008 or e-mail celebrations@statesman.com

For obituaries, please call 445-4005 or e-mail  obits@statesman.com

For all advertising questions please call 512-445-3742 or e-mail communityadvertising@statesman.com

For all advertising billing inquiries, please call 855-333-2676 or e-mail CMGcollections@coxinc.com

For all circulation questions, please call 445-4040 or e-mail customercare@statesman.com

For subscribers who did not receive delivery of the paper Thursday morning: Call 800-445-9898 before 9 a.m. Missed newspapers will be delivered on the following day.