55° F Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Obits

Hunter Vance Buck

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

“Hurricane” Hunter Vance Buck, 23, of Bastrop, passed away May 4, 2013.

Helen Christene Kessel

Monday, May 6, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Helen Christene Kessel, 91 of Bastrop, died May 5, 2013.

Elsie Olivia Peterson Crawford

Friday, May 3, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Elsie Olivia Peterson Crawford passed away Wednesday, May 1, 2013 in Bastrop, Texas at the age of 88.

obit: Tony Condit

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

James “Tony” Anthony Condit, 70, of Bastrop, passed away April 22, 2013.

OBIT: Willie Ray Justice

Monday, April 29, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Willie Ray Justice, 80, of Bastrop, passed away on April 17, 2013 after a long battle with COPD.

OBIT: Mary B. Jourdan

Monday, April 29, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser | 1

Mary B. Jourdan, 83, of Bastrop, passed away April 22, 2013.

Jeraldine “Jeri” Grace McKinney Edwards

Monday, April 22, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Jeraldine “Jeri” Grace McKinney Edwards, 92, of McDade, died Wednesday, April 17, 2013.

Cynthia Lucille (Klein) Nisula

Tuesday, April 16, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Cynthia Lucille (Klein) Nisula passed away Thursday, April 11, 2013, surrounded by her family.

Gene Sampson Sr.

Tuesday, April 9, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser | 22

Gene Sampson Sr., of Cedar Creek, died Saturday, April 6, 2013.

Lenoir Ramos

Tuesday, April 9, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser | 1

Lenoir Ramos, 72, passed away on Wednesday, March 27, 2013.

Next Page »