55° F Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Looking Ahead - Calendar

Looking Ahead – Calendar of Events

Monday, April 29, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Saturday, April 27 *8:30 a.m. to noon – Free legal forum for all U.S. veterans at Bastrop County courthouse, second floor annex.

Looking Ahead – Calendar of Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Thursday, April 25 *4:30-5:30 p.m. – Medicaid Education Seminar at Bastrop Nursing Center, 137 Old Austin Hwy.

Looking Ahead – Calendar of Events

Friday, April 12, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Saturday, April 20 *9 a.m. – PG-13 5K run at Bastrop State Park benefitting Project Graduation 2013.

Looking Ahead – Calendar of Events

Tuesday, April 9, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Friday, April 12 *7:30 p.m. – “One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest” at Playhouse Smithville, 110 Main St., Smithville.

Looking Ahead: Calendar Of Events

Friday, March 22, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Sunday, March 24 *12 p.m. – Fundraiser to support Operation Christmas Child at First Baptist Church fellowship hall in Smithville.

Looking Ahead – Calendar Of Events

Friday, March 15, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Saturday, March 16 *12 p.m. – Community event with free food and fun activities at Friendship Baptist Church, 1903 N. Pecan St., Bastrop. *1 p.m. – Oil Yourself to Health free class at Creative Treasures, 976 Texas 71 East in Bastrop.

Looking Ahead – Calendar Of Events

Friday, March 8, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Saturday, March 16 *12 p.m. – Community event with free food and fun activities at Friendship Baptist Church, 1903 N. Pecan St., Bastrop.

Looking Ahead – Calendar Of Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Thursday, March 7 *6:30 p.m. – Bastrop County TEA Party meets at First National Bank, Texas 71 West in Bastrop.

Looking Ahead – Calendar of Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Bastrop area livestock show – Ken Estepp show barn behind the American Legion on Loop 150.

Looking Ahead – Calendar of Events

Friday, February 22, 2013 | Special to the Advertiser

Saturday, Feb. 23 *8:30 a.m. – Bluebonnet Elementary’s 7th annual Run for the Bluebonnets 5K and kid’s run at Fisherman’s Park in Bastrop.

Next Page »